730 Fox Sports

Memphis' Sports Station

Tiger Woods Likes Dudes… maybe.

Man I hope this is true…

All of this is according to smoking hot mistress #13, Loredana Jolie Ferriolo.

Sidenote: *He may be hated right now but the dude has taste in the ladies*

According to #13, she will release a tell all book that will describe in detail all of Tigers romps from the women to the men and has received many offers from different publishers.

Do I believe it? Sure, why not. It wouldn’t surprise me this day and age.

Here’s why:

According to this Q and A in Wikianswers… most men are bi.

For you South Park fanatics out there…

“My name is Butters, I’m eight years old, I’m blood type O, and I’m bi-curious. And maybe that’s OK, because if I’m bi-curious and im somehow made from god, then I figure god must be a little bi-curious himself!” – Leopold “Butters” Stotch – From the episode Cartman Sucks

Is he? Who knows? but this should be pretty hilarious…

I know two guys who would like to see a gay tiger:

January 8, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

